Darré plays Saint-Saëns

Darré plays Saint-Saëns

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Darré plays Saint-Saëns
CD1 [73:17]
Piano Concertos Nos.1-3 (1955/56)
CD2 [69:40]
Piano Concertos Nos.4 & 5; Septet, op.65 (1955/57)
Roger Delmotte, trumpet
Gaston Logerot, double-bass
Pascal Quartet
Orchestre national de la Radiodiffusion Française
Louis Fourestier

Beeping Classics Immortal Pianists BC21007 

    " An exciting, formidable, electrical virtuoso, who can do anything at the keyboard and do it with aplomb.''

                                                Harold C. Schoenberg on Darré plays Saint-Saëns Piano Concerto No.2 

Not available in U.S.